Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Fred Revoredo, MD -  - Family Practice

Elite Premier Medical Care

Fred Revoredo, MD

Family Practice located in Paterson, NJ & Passaic, NJ

168 total reviews

Dr. Fred Revoredo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fred Revoredo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOEL F.
Submitted 08/08/22
Always infos me of what I have and always ask questions that are focus on what is wrong
KELVIN R.
Submitted 08/08/22
El mejor Doctor
ANGELA C.
Submitted 08/06/22
Great
WILLIAM JR G.
Submitted 08/04/22
Very good
MOISES R.
Submitted 07/28/22
Always on time which is a big plus for me because I can be seen and go to work right after. The staff all work well together as well as do their absolute best to get you seen if your a walk in, while also being fair to all appointments scheduled prior, great place if you want professionalism and dedication towards your health overall
FERNANDO T.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great staff…
Rosemary R.
Submitted 07/18/22
DR.F.Reverdo has been my PCP for the past 15 years and my whole family is also apart of Dr.Reverdo he’s more like family to me not only that he listens to me gives me the best advice and I wouldn’t trade him for no other Dr he’s very understanding and wants best for his patients the respect we share & heave a very great bond He’s the best ever and so is the (FRONT DESK STAFF)
MARGARITA R.
Submitted 07/18/22
They took care of me very well. All the secretaries are good. All the people in that facility is amazing.
ROMUALDA H.
Submitted 07/18/22
The best doctor in the world
GUSTAVO R.
Submitted 07/14/22
❤️
ESPERANZA P.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Revoredo es muy eficiente como doctor y como persona es muy atento se lo recomiendo a cualquier persona que quiera ir a el .. Gracias por atender a mi persona:
RAFAEL M.
Submitted 07/13/22
If Dr. Rovero is excellent, he does a personalized practice of medicine and provides very good care
ROSANA P.
Submitted 07/09/22
Excelente mi Doctor
EDWARD S.
Submitted 07/07/22
Very friendly conversation which included important medical information.
LINDA H.
Submitted 07/07/22
There are very professional
ANA P.
Submitted 07/07/22
Muy bueno el servicio
ARMANDO R.
Submitted 07/02/22
Very good
MARIA M.
Submitted 07/01/22
Me Atendieron rápido y la señorita de la ventana fue muy amable.
DORIS D.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr is ok
BERNADINE D.
Submitted 06/30/22
Today was a good day.