Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Fred Revoredo, MD -  - Family Practice

Elite Premier Medical Care

Fred Revoredo, MD

Family Practice located in Paterson, NJ & Passaic, NJ

4.83/5 Star Rating
222 total reviews

Dr. Fred Revoredo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fred Revoredo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BENITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very Good doctor
MARIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Excelent
JANETH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very good
Julio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
The best
ROSA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
El Dr. Revoredo es un excelente medico mi madre es su paciente tiene 88 años su salud esta bien gracias a los cuidados y la paciencia del Dr. Mi esposo y yo tambien somos pacientes del Dr. Y estamos muy agradecidos por que el Dr Revoredo nos ve y cuida de nosotros. Muchas gracias por todo Dr. Revoredo y a todo su equipo .
AUDREY B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Was a patient scene 2000 and always got the right care even t wasn’t good news he explained it so I always new what was going on very good place to go to help quit your health and a good team working with him
OSWALDO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Te atiende de muy buen ánimo y te recomienda lo mejor para uno
OCTAVIO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Great, as always
JUANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Buena
ARMANDO B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Best doctor caring and effective. The wait is just too long I was dropped off as a patient due to my insurance provider. Do you take Medicaid please let me know
MARK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Doc always do what's best for you. Even when you think he is wrong. Doc is very efficient and always takes his time to make sure you are ok.
CINTHIA CLARITSSA SANTOS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr.Fred Revoredo is an excelent doctor. He is polite and a good listener. He really loves to help people. I Think the clinic needs to organize the appointments better, because the patients use to wait many hours after their appointments time, but I prefer to be PATIENT, this doctor is great.
JANET T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Muy buen medico y su grupo de trabajo muy eficiente Dios los bendiga ❤️
NANCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr.Revoredo is very dedicated to all his patuents.
LISA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very Good Explains Everything to Me !!!!!
HILDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Good
MARIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Excelent
MARIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr: Revoredo is a great doctor and nice person. Staff is great I am very satisfied with his service.
ARMANDO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very good
MARIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Prompt service, Dr. Revoredo took time to listen and explain any concerns I had.