Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Fred Revoredo, MD -  - Family Practice

Elite Premier Medical Care

Fred Revoredo, MD

Family Practice located in Paterson, NJ & Passaic, NJ

4.83/5 Star Rating
222 total reviews

Dr. Fred Revoredo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fred Revoredo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIMBERLY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Was in n out today. The employees were very polite
ELVIS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Good
TESHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
My doctor really is someone who cares about me he knows how to treat my sickness. I'm grateful to have found him he saved my life
Santa R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
I’m satisfied with the services I got
NICOLE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/21
The staff and doctor were super friendly and helpful from the moment I walked in. I used to come here all the time when I was a child and wanted to come back now as an adult and I am not disappointed. Dr. Revoredo was very polite and helpful during my visit. I’m moving but will be retaining them as my PCP through Teledoc.
YRENE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Muy buena el Doctor es una persona muy tratable se lo recomiendo.
JULIO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Revoredo is the Best im very happy wiht My dr and the creew too
MOREEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Patient care services were awesome.Dr R always listens to his patients and wants the best for them.He very caring and Professional.
RASHONNA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent Doctor
AMELFI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Muy buen doctor
BRANDON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very kind and inquired to my health and problems, listened attentively and made great suggestions on improving my health and giving me good referrals for my problems
JOEL F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
They were honest with me and told me what I need to do
JACK L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Good doctor
BENITA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Excelente mi Doctor gracias
PATRICIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
THE BEST DOCTOR
MARK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Reveredo is very attentive and a caring knowledgeable physician. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
MARIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Excelente doctor y el personal muy capacitado, excelente servicio
LATOYA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Doctor Revoredo is excellent. I would recommend Him to everyone . Always satisfied
SUZAVON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Revoredo is a great concern doctor he’s very concerned about your well-being
DEDRA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Everything went great