Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Fred Revoredo, MD -  - Family Practice

Elite Premier Medical Care

Fred Revoredo, MD

Family Practice located in Paterson, NJ & Passaic, NJ

4.83/5 Star Rating
222 total reviews

Dr. Fred Revoredo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fred Revoredo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NICOLE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Great job everyone
JULIO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Tengo muchos años atendiéndome con De Revoredo y estoy muy satisfecho con su atención me dr y un buen amigo gracias Doc!
WILLIE LEE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Great
JANET T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Muy buen doctor y su equipo muy capacitance Dios los bendiga
JESSICA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Nice and good Dr
LIZBE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
dr fred is the best
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Bien, pero un poco larga la espera. Mi cita era a las 12 y me llamaron como a la 1:30
MARCIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Good doctor. Well mannered. Visit was okay.
MERCEDES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
El mejor Doct en el aria de New Jersey sin duda alguna ala hora de confiar en la poner la mano del mejor profesional como doctor gran ser humano tiene un na gran bocacion he the best Doct. And New Jersey 20year he always help me help my father diabetic
JOSE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
The best Doct and NJ for more 15 years my family
JUANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Great
BENITO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Buen doctor
MAISON B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
None
JANET T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Mi Dr por Mas de 15 aňos muy bueno y mucha experiencia Dios los bendiga su equipode trabajo muy buenas todas
JOEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Always infos me of what I have and always ask questions that are focus on what is wrong
KELVIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
El mejor Doctor
ANGELA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Great
WILLIAM JR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Very good
MOISES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Always on time which is a big plus for me because I can be seen and go to work right after. The staff all work well together as well as do their absolute best to get you seen if your a walk in, while also being fair to all appointments scheduled prior, great place if you want professionalism and dedication towards your health overall
FERNANDO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Great staff…