Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Fred Revoredo, MD -  - Family Practice

Elite Premier Medical Care

Fred Revoredo, MD

Family Practice located in Paterson, NJ & Passaic, NJ

136 total reviews

Dr. Fred Revoredo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fred Revoredo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROMUALDA H.
Submitted 03/04/22
The best doctor I recommend to anyone I been seeing him for a lot of years he’s really good I love Revoredo
TINA D.
Submitted 03/01/22
Best dr in the world been with him a very long time is a very caring dr
ROXANA G.
Submitted 03/01/22
Es muy profesional, claude's Humana escucha y sobretodo ayuda no solo es un doctor de medicina general en algunas ocasiones es un spicologo y te apoya spicologica y emosional muy buen medico
NIRMA G.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very satisfying
YUNANDA B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Good experience
JOSEPH N.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr Revorado could be having a bad day and you’ll never know because he’s always the same to you the patient always kind courteous and concerned about your health and well-being.
JORGE D.
Submitted 02/26/22
Humble, sensitive and gelpf
WANDA M.
Submitted 02/25/22
Is been very satisfactory
Danesa G.
Submitted 02/03/22
This is one of the best doctor loving and caring I been wit him for almost 13year and I won't changed him
ROBERT C.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great doctor all way on top for everything you need and take care my family
SANTA R.
Submitted 01/23/22
The dr always take good care of me
JOEL F.
Submitted 01/19/22
He and I spoke about my refill for a medication he prescribed to me and helped me get it ready
GLENDA O.
Submitted 01/14/22
Good
NOEL C.
Submitted 01/11/22
I recommend that you say anything that you maybe under going as so as your daily health problems.
MARITZA S.
Submitted 01/08/22
Muy agradecida
LINDELL P.
Submitted 01/08/22
I have faith in your practice very professional ,very caring of my health.
MARIA G.
Submitted 01/07/22
Well to me his the best doctor there is I tried other but nobody seems to control my asma like he does.
ROMUALDA H.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very good respectfully and take good care of clients 100%
Ana G.
Submitted 01/03/22
Doctor Revoredo is a wonderful person, very reliable and his always there when you need him.
MARIA A.
Submitted 12/18/21
I love the nurses the are very care . Dr Reveredo is the Dr you need.