Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Fred Revoredo, MD -  - Family Practice

Elite Premier Medical Care

Fred Revoredo, MD

Family Practice located in Paterson, NJ & Passaic, NJ

4.83/5 Star Rating
222 total reviews

Dr. Fred Revoredo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fred Revoredo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
DR.F.Reverdo has been my PCP for the past 15 years and my whole family is also apart of Dr.Reverdo he’s more like family to me not only that he listens to me gives me the best advice and I wouldn’t trade him for no other Dr he’s very understanding and wants best for his patients the respect we share & heave a very great bond He’s the best ever and so is the (FRONT DESK STAFF)
MARGARITA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
They took care of me very well. All the secretaries are good. All the people in that facility is amazing.
ROMUALDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
The best doctor in the world
GUSTAVO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
❤️
ESPERANZA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Revoredo es muy eficiente como doctor y como persona es muy atento se lo recomiendo a cualquier persona que quiera ir a el .. Gracias por atender a mi persona:
RAFAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
If Dr. Rovero is excellent, he does a personalized practice of medicine and provides very good care
ROSANA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Excelente mi Doctor
EDWARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very friendly conversation which included important medical information.
LINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
There are very professional
ANA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Muy bueno el servicio
ARMANDO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Very good
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Me Atendieron rápido y la señorita de la ventana fue muy amable.
DORIS D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr is ok
BERNADINE D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Today was a good day.
VICTOR L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Es un buen doctor muy profesional y tengo muchos años con El se lo recomiendo
Jerome P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr Revoredo/staff is the greatest people and caring staff, I love them all. Keep it up champs/Revoredo/staff! God bless all
LINDELL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
I Love this office nd their staff #teamdrrevoredo
NANCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Excellent Doctor .Concern about all his patients needs.
LEIDY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very professional and fast and wonderful customer service
GUILLERMO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Goob