Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Fred Revoredo, MD -  - Family Practice

Elite Premier Medical Care

Fred Revoredo, MD

Family Practice located in Paterson, NJ & Passaic, NJ

4.83/5 Star Rating
222 total reviews

Dr. Fred Revoredo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fred Revoredo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIOMARIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Revoredo Is Been My Dr Since 2008 And I Don’t Change Him For The World . Great Dr , Take His Time With His PTS , He Listen To You . Thank You Dr Revoredo For Everything That You Do For Your Pts. DB
LOUIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Friendly and courteous, I have no qualms, except for the fact that for My meds; I only receive a 5 day supply, when I have severe arthritis of the lower lumbar region and severe arthritis of both my knees, where in fact there's medical documentation stating just that fact. But, overall; I wouldn't change them for nothing in the world!??? Not if it means; that I have to go through the process of jumping through hoops again, to get the proper doses that I require.
YANELY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Good doc great services.!!
CARLA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Very good and concern doctor. Would not change him for the world.
BIRZAYIT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Great
ELAINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Staff and doctors very polite .Doctors ask and explain in a n understandable way what you have.
JORGE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Very good medical atención for many years.
YUNY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent doctor..
DIOMARIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent Dr , Dr Revoredo is been my doctor since 2008 , He always in the point . Thank You Dr Revoredo for been kind and compassionate . DB
STACY V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr F Revoredo is the BEST the staff is always cortious
GERARDINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
He is good doctor
EVELIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I really enjoyed the service of doctor riverido's office the workers are very nice and very patient I have never had A-day that I go to his office that I don't feel special he always makes me priority that's how I feel about doctor Rivera Reynolds office office they're a plus 100% the best I love my doctor revorado
TESHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
My doctor is a helpful and caring person. I really thank God for a person like him that helps the sick people like me. Thank you DR. FRED REVOREDO
STEVEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Excelente servicio hoy. No tuve tanto tiempo en espera y el personal me atendió muy bien
CARLOS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Good
JOSEPH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Always takes care of problems and no problem with rescheduling
JORGE D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Mucho tiempo de espera
EVELYN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
The best doctor
ELVIS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Great doctor