Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Fred Revoredo, MD -  - Family Practice

Elite Premier Medical Care

Fred Revoredo, MD

Family Practice located in Paterson, NJ & Passaic, NJ

4.83/5 Star Rating
222 total reviews

Dr. Fred Revoredo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fred Revoredo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MERCEDES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
He is a caring Dr. Great Service.
DIONY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent
LINDELL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
There staff is Very accurate very considerate to patient’s well-being .
MERCEDES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Revoredo it is very Proffesional. Who cares a lot about his patients.
SHARON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Great doctor. Terrible staff. They answered the phone and puts you on hold right away for sometimes 10 minutes. Pharmacy calls for refills, they have problems getting someone to initiate your request for refills.
Glenda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Good
BERNADINE D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great
JANET T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Mi Dr por mas de 12 aňos muy bueno Dios lo bendiga siempre por cuidar de mi salud
EZEKIEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
I think that Dr Revoredo is a great Dr. He listens to the patient and does everything he can for you to get well. Has all referrals you may need
MARK C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very well run office. Very nice people. Doc is very attentive and respectful to your needs.
JESUS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Muy satisfactoria excelente servicio
MOISES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Great experience always tend to me quickly and efficiently always listen to all of my concerns and the staff is always Readily available to help out their patients also make sure that I am OK mentally and constantly making sure yes everything is OK in my dates of the lights would recommend to everyone that needs a great reliable doctor and Staff to tend to them
JAIRO A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Good doctor help the people that he loves more. No disrespect
ALEIDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Excelente atención y el Dr Revoredo muy profesional y mucha calidad Humama
SANTA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Im satisfied with my dr services some of his staff dont know how to treat public
MAGGIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Muy buena todos atienden muy bien grate!
VICTOR L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
He is a good Doctor very Professional
CARLOS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Good
JULIO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr. Revoredo es mi doctor desde hace muchos años más k un buen doctor un buen amigo thanks dr Revoredo!!you are the best!
JORGE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
The best for me