Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Fred Revoredo, MD -  - Family Practice

Elite Premier Medical Care

Fred Revoredo, MD

Family Practice located in Paterson, NJ & Passaic, NJ

4.83/5 Star Rating
222 total reviews

Dr. Fred Revoredo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fred Revoredo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICARDO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Great helpful friendly honest the best
TOKNOWA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Great as always
ARIANA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
best
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Excellent
MARILE F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
He is a great Doctor and take time to listen to his patient
HELSON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Bueno yo fui con un problema de algo y me a funcionado bien gracias a este doctor fui a muchos doctore y no me daban nada bueno hasta que llegue donde Revoredo lo recomendó muy buen doctor y muy pasiente con sus clientes
ROMUALDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
The best doctor I recommend to anyone I been seeing him for a lot of years he’s really good I love Revoredo
TINA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Best dr in the world been with him a very long time is a very caring dr
ROXANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Es muy profesional, claude's Humana escucha y sobretodo ayuda no solo es un doctor de medicina general en algunas ocasiones es un spicologo y te apoya spicologica y emosional muy buen medico
NIRMA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Very satisfying
YUNANDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Good experience
JOSEPH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr Revorado could be having a bad day and you’ll never know because he’s always the same to you the patient always kind courteous and concerned about your health and well-being.
JORGE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Humble, sensitive and gelpf
WANDA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Is been very satisfactory
Danesa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
This is one of the best doctor loving and caring I been wit him for almost 13year and I won't changed him
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Great doctor all way on top for everything you need and take care my family
SANTA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
The dr always take good care of me
JOEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
He and I spoke about my refill for a medication he prescribed to me and helped me get it ready
GLENDA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Good
NOEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
I recommend that you say anything that you maybe under going as so as your daily health problems.