Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Fred Revoredo, MD -  - Family Practice

Elite Premier Medical Care

Fred Revoredo, MD

Family Practice located in Paterson, NJ & Passaic, NJ

4.85/5 Star Rating
411 total reviews

Dr. Fred Revoredo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 411 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fred Revoredo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROSA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
I’m very satisfy with the professional work of Dr.Fred Revodero and his staf of his office.
LIZ V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
amazing doctor and staff, always treat me with respect and wonderfully
Tasnuba L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Excellent
TASNUBA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Excellent
TASNUBA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Good
WILDER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
La atención fue muy familiar y profesional,
CARMEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Very nice and very professional
PABLO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Hola doctor cómo está Yo quiero saber el resultado del ficico que me ise
RHONDA A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Pleasant
ISMAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Dr.Fred Revado, is knowing to be one of the best general family doctor in the North East, His practice of many years has given him five stars!
CESAR V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
MD Staff are very proffessionals.
DIOMARIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr Revoredo is been mine and my son primary care physician for over 15 years And He Always been an Excellent Doctor, Great Doctor and Excellent Person . Thank You Dr Revoredo For Your Care.
ALEIDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Todos mis problemas médicos me los solucionan,calidad humana y los Doctores y Asistentes muy amables
LUCY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
El doctor es muy Profesional en su trabajo
ROSA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Dr. Revoredo is a great doctor and person, always willing to help as best he can
FERDINAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
The best, Doctor ever really smart will intelligent very accurate the best doctor in New Jersey
JAIRO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
The best I really feel better
TINA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
He is the best dr in the world love him been with him for over 20 years wouldn’t change him for another
SHAYLA D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Very nice doctor he breaks everything down for you been going to him for years.
JULIO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Is. The best!!