Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Fred Revoredo, MD -  - Family Practice

Elite Premier Medical Care

Fred Revoredo, MD

Family Practice located in Paterson, NJ & Passaic, NJ

4.83/5 Star Rating
222 total reviews

Dr. Fred Revoredo always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Fred Revoredo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARITZA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Muy agradecida
LINDELL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
I have faith in your practice very professional ,very caring of my health.
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Well to me his the best doctor there is I tried other but nobody seems to control my asma like he does.
ROMUALDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very good respectfully and take good care of clients 100%
Ana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Doctor Revoredo is a wonderful person, very reliable and his always there when you need him.
MARIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
I love the nurses the are very care . Dr Reveredo is the Dr you need.
ANGEL R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
I been with Dr Revoredo after his father retired and for over 20 yrs is always been a Doctor that is dedicated to the health concerns of his patients an excellent Doctor God Bless him
BILLY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
The best doctor I have
NELSON JESUS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Exselent
CINDY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Very happy with services Dr. Rev is very understanding.
Janet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
My best doctor God bless him
LINDELL P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
I’m very pleasant atmosphere.
TESHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Good
JOSE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Good doctor
ALEIDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Muy buena atención y el Dr Recordó muy profecional
THIAGO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
This doctor go above and beyond. Exceed my expectations always care and listen to your concerns. Definitely recommended it but the voicemail it’s always full and needs more staff to help them with that prescriptions and appointments. Needs update the phone system.
ROMUALDO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Doctor and personal excelente Service good atention
TIMOTHY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr.Fred Is The Most Acurite, Knowledable, Smatest"! Dr."I've "Ever"! Had Pleasure To Know"!,"Many Yrs." Dr. Sent Me To V.G"! Specialist's"!! Very, Am Most Greatfull, "Sincerly", Timothy Gardner Timothy Gardner
MARIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
It was great and I didn't have to wait long
SANTA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
His great dr I’m satisfied with his work